Skip to main content

Who We Are

NAMI SE MN has an all volunteer Board of Directors who generously give their time and talents to support our mission.

Board of Directors

Erin Pagel, M.S., President

Meaghan Sherden, M.P.H., Vice Chair

Jaimi Stejskal, Treasurer

Melissa Eagle-Uhlmann, RN, Secretary

Julie Call, Member

Nancy Huber, Member

Rob Landgraf, Member

Grace Pesch, Member




NAMI Board Application

The Board of Directors highly values diversity and supports the election and appointment of diverse candidates to the Board. The Board believes that having directors of diverse gender, race, and ethnicity, along with varied skills, perspectives and experiences, contributes to a balanced and effective Board -- one that is well-positioned to address the changing needs of the organization and the communities we serve.  Please print the attached document and email to